Visiting Us

Events

Municipal Events

Callander Lights Up Christmas Dec 1st 2019
Callander Lights Up Christmas
Sunday, December 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us in Centennial Park as we light the trees for Christmas

Some municipal events, such as FunFest and Cranberry Day, include vendor markets. Please contact cnordbeck@callander.ca if you are interested in being a vendor at a municipal event.

Community Events Powered by Tangr.com

Our Community Events calendar is powered by Tangr.com. Add your community event by selecting the orange button below and following the steps. Your event will be added to mycallander.ca in real-time plus it will also appear on Tangr.com for all to see! Make sure to include a note in case you are looking for volunteers for the event.

Create Event

Graphic Novel Book Club
Monday, November 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street, Callander, ON
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Ancestry at the Callander Public Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Ancestry at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Teen Advisory Committee at the Callander Public Library
Monday, November 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Advisory Committee at the Callander Public Library
Free
30 Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Thursday, November 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, November 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Kirtan Concert with Brenda McMorrow at Ohana Yoga & Wellness Centre
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Kirtan Concert with Brenda McMorrow at Ohana Yoga & Wellness Centre
$20.00 CAD
Ohana Yoga & Wellness Centre / Training Acadamy, Main Street North, Callander, ON
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Tales at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
CPL After Work Book Club
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CPL After Work Book Club
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Thursday, December 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, December 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Monday, December 9, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Raising Readers at the Callander Public Library
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Graphic Novel Book Club
Monday, December 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, January 4, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
CPL After Work Book Club
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CPL After Work Book Club
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, January 11, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Monday, January 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, January 18, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Graphic Novel Book Club
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, January 25, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Ohana's Stay of Your Feet - Balance, Stretch, & have some fun program!
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:00 AM – Friday, January 31, 2020 10:30 AM
Ohana's Stay of Your Feet - Balance, Stretch, & have some fun program!
Free
Ohana Yoga & Wellness Centre / Training Acadamy, Main Street North, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, February 1, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
CPL After Work Book Club
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CPL After Work Book Club
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, February 8, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Graphic Novel Book Club
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, February 22, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
CPL After Work Book Club
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
CPL After Work Book Club
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, March 7, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bookhuggers Tween Book Club
Free
30 Catherine Street West, Callander, ON
STEAM Saturday
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEAM Saturday
Free
Callander Public Library, Catherine Street West, Callander, ON