Municipal Services

Municipal Directory

Main Office:
280 Main Street North, P. O. Box 100

Callander, ON P0H 1H0
Phone: (705) 752-1410
Fax: (705) 752-3116
www.mycallander.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

 


Accessibility

For information on how the Municipality of Callander provides our services to persons with disabilities, including opportunites for feedback, please visit our ACCESSIBILITY page. 

 

Municipal Directory & Services


Administration

Ashley Bilodeau, Sr. Municipal Director
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 224
abilodeau@callander.ca

Cindy Pigeau, Treasurer / Clerk
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 222
cpigeau@callander.ca

Carolyn Cundari, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 223
ccundari@callander.ca

Sara Berry, Executive Assistant
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 230
sberry@callander.ca

Karol Murphy, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 221
kmurphy@callander.ca

General Finance Inquiries

finance@callander.ca

Sara Good, Finance Clerk 
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 226
sgood@callander.ca

Casey Turner, Finance Clerk
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 227
cturner@callander.ca

By-law Enforcement

Jim Warren, Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Phone: (705) 752-1410, ext. 233
jwarren@callander.ca

 

Building Permits

Cameron Karpenko, CBO, C.B.C.O.
26 Main Street North – Unit 9
P.O. Box 100
Callander, ON P0H 1H0

Phone: (705) 752-1410, Ext. 307
ckarpenko@callander.ca

Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

 

Callander Animal Control

Sandy Briggs, Animal Control Officer
Phone: (705) 724-2676

 

Economic Development

26 Main Street North, Unit 9
P.O. Box 100
Callander, ON P0H 1H0

Phone: (705) 752-1410
info@callander.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm.

 

Fire, Police and Emergency Services (link to page)

Fire Department

Todd Daley, Fire Chief, CEMC
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 225
tdaley@callander.ca

Jim Warren, Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 233
jwarren@callander.ca

 

Operations/Public Works

Tim McKenna, Manager of Operations
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 301
tmckenna@callander.ca


Cindy Nelles, Operations Administrative Assistant
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 300
cnelles@callander.ca

Operations Garage

100 Nipissing Street, Callander

 

Planning & Zoning

Taylor Craig, Planning Administrator
26 Main Street North, Unit 9

P.O. Box 100
Callander, ON P0H 1H0

Phone: (705) 752-1410, Ext. 306
tcraig@callander.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

 

Property Taxes

Sara Good, Finance Clerk 
Phone: (705) 752-1410 ext. 226
finance@callander.ca

 

Recreation

26 Main Street North, Unit 9
P.O. Box 100
Callander, ON P0H 1H0

Phone: (705) 752-1410
info@callander.ca