You are here:

Facebook

friv

Location & Contact

 

Natasha Wiatr - Museum Curator

Hours
September to April: Thursday to Saturday from 10:00am to 5:00pm
May to August: Tuesday to Saturday from 10:00am to 5:00pm

107 Lansdowne St.
P.O. Box 100
Callander, Ontario
P0H 1H0 

Phone: (705) 752-2282 
Fax:(705) 752-3116 
Email: museum@callander.ca or nwiatr@callander.ca

Upcoming Events

Friday August 9, 2019 from 1pm – 2pm – Quintland Now and Then Talk

Saturday August 10, 2019 from 1pm – 2pm – Social History Saturday

Wednesday August 14, 2019 1 – 2pm – Walking Tours every Wednesday

Thursday August 15, 2019 from 10-11am – Toddler Thursday Drop In

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 1pm – 2pm – Social History Saturday

Tuesday August 20, 2019 from 1pm – 4pm – Jack Lockhart Painting Workshop

Wednesday August 21, 2019 1 – 2pm – Walking Tours every Wednesday

Thursday August 22, 2019 from 10-11am – Toddler Thursday Drop In

Friday August 23, 2019 from 1pm – 2pm – Quintland Now and Then Talk

Tuesday August 27, 2019 – “The Miracle and Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets” Book Launch, and Book Signing and Q and A with author Sarah Miller (www.sarahmillerbooks.com)

Thursday August 29, 2019 from 10-11am – Toddler Thursday Drop In